Latest Products https://www.everexotic.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:43:19 +0530 en-us https://www.everexotic.in Decorative Murals https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-murals.htm https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-murals.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the well-established Manufacturers, Suppliers ad Exporters of Decorative Murals such as Rajasthani Murals, Exterior Murals, Interior Murals and Interior Murals. Our company deals in superior quality and beautiful Decorative Murals. We have been highly appreciated by our clientele on quality grounds. Our Decorative Murals are remarkably crafted by our talented craftsmen. We provide customized packaging facility as per the needs and requirements of the clients. For more details please click on the links given below Rajasthani Murals https://www.everexotic.in/rajasthani-murals.htm https://www.everexotic.in/rajasthani-murals.htm Decorative Murals Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani Murals depict pure and authentic Rajasthani art and culture. Rajasthani Murals are widely applicable in homes, offices, schools, etc. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rajasthani Murals. We offer our Rajasthani Murals at the market leading prices so as to grab maximum client satisfaction. Decorative Photo Frames https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-photo-frames.htm https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-photo-frames.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Photo Frames are excellent memory holders and a perfect gift for any occasion. Decorative Photo Frames grab the attention of onlookers. We manufacture, supply and export high-grade and quality Decorative Photo Frames at reasonable prices. All our Decorative Photo Frames undergo several quality tests before shipment. We also provide customized packaging facility as per the requirement. Designer Name Plates https://www.everexotic.in/designer-name-plates.htm https://www.everexotic.in/designer-name-plates.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We design and sell out-of-the-box Designer Name Plates made of fiber glass resin that instantly grab the onlookers attention. We manufacture, supply and export magical Designer Name Plates at nominal prices. Fiberglass Waterfalls https://www.everexotic.in/fiberglass-waterfalls.htm https://www.everexotic.in/fiberglass-waterfalls.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Waterfalls have always attracted the spectators. Our company manufactures supplies and exports premium quality Fiberglass Waterfalls. Fiberglass Waterfalls are luxurious and must-have home décor item that gives your home a limelight corner. Our Fiberglass Waterfalls are reasonably priced to fetch in greater customer satisfaction. Fiberglass Waterfalls are made up of Fiber glass resin. Fiber Statues https://www.everexotic.in/fiber-statues.htm https://www.everexotic.in/fiber-statues.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Statues are perfect souvenir, return gifts or general gifts. Fiber Statues give your premises eternal and traditional twist. We manufacture, export and supply high grade Fiber Statues. We offer a wide array of Fiber Statues such as Fiber God Statues and Fiber Animal Statues. Our Fiber Statues are made of fiber glass resin. Tanjore Murals https://www.everexotic.in/tanjore-murals.htm https://www.everexotic.in/tanjore-murals.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tanjore Murals is a classical and traditional Southern Indian art form, generally depicting literature, idols, dance and music. We manufacture, supply and export premium quality Tanjore Muralss, which are made of fiber glass resin at reasonable prices. We design and craft unique and creative Tanjore Muralss as per the requirements of the customer. We assure timely delivery of Tanjore Muralss. Decorative Center Table https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-center-table.htm https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-center-table.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ever Exotic is counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Decorative Center Table from Bangalore (India). Decorative Wall Hangings https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-wall-hangings.htm https://www.everexotic.in/decorative-wall-hangings.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered immense reputation as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Decorative Wall Hangings in domestic as well as international market. These Decorative Wall Hangings are available in various colors, sizes, designs as well as patterns as per the need of hour. These Decorative Wall Hangings are light in weight and quite easy to hang. Wall Silhouettes https://www.everexotic.in/wall-silhouettes.htm https://www.everexotic.in/wall-silhouettes.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Silhouettes is another imaginative trend quite popular these days. At Ever Exotic, we manufacture, export and supply a plethora of Wall Silhouettes in unique designs, color combinations and varied sizes. These Wall Silhouettes are capable to accent the overall ambiance without any hassle or so. In case of making an order for Wall Silhouettes, please feel free to contact us. Modular False Ceilings https://www.everexotic.in/modular-false-ceilings.htm https://www.everexotic.in/modular-false-ceilings.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Modular False Ceilings.  Available in different colors and designs, these are easy to maintain. Our False Ceilings are very popular among buyers owing to their breathtaking designs. To cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer customized ceilings. Buyers can obtain these at market-leading rates from us. Modular Kitchen Cabinets https://www.everexotic.in/modular-kitchen-cabinets.htm https://www.everexotic.in/modular-kitchen-cabinets.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Modular Kitchen Cabinets. Durable design, excellent finish and fine quality are some of the attributes of our Kitchen Cabinets. We also offer customized Kitchen Cabinets as per the requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at reasonable rates from us. Exterior Murals https://www.everexotic.in/exterior-murals.htm https://www.everexotic.in/exterior-murals.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Interior Murals https://www.everexotic.in/interior-murals.htm https://www.everexotic.in/interior-murals.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. From marketplaces of Bangalore(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Customized Sofa Set https://www.everexotic.in/customized-sofa-set.htm https://www.everexotic.in/customized-sofa-set.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wardrobe https://www.everexotic.in/designer-wardrobe.htm https://www.everexotic.in/designer-wardrobe.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Doors https://www.everexotic.in/designer-doors.htm https://www.everexotic.in/designer-doors.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530